Frequently Asked Questions
When you buy the course, you are immidiately logged into the members area of our website. (Meaning you do not have to log in)
Your username and password are generated automatically and are also emailed to you, for logging back in the next time.
Check your email inbox that you registered with for an email from, firstname.lastname@example.org.
Check your SPAM or JUNK folder if you do not see the email.
How the email will look;
You will also see a new menu item at the top of the page under My Account > “Access The Ultimate Driving Course Now“, click this to go straight to the course.
Because this is a knowledge based course, the instant you start watching the videos you recieve value, and this cannot be reversed.
This course took over 2 months to film, edit and prepare for you. We sell the course for the price of a lesson, although the true value of the course is actually around £1200.
So we do not offer refunds.
Yes, this course has been created to be viewable on any internet connected, Computer, Laptop, Tablet or Smart Phone.
If you have lost or forgotten your password.
Then use the orignial email you used when buying the course to begin the password reset process.
You will be sent an email with a link to change your password.
Once you have successfully paid for the course, you will be automatically logged in, ready to access the course immediately.
Your username and password will be automatically created and emailed to you.
If you need to log back in for any reason, login here:
You can access the course for the next 12 months from your date of purchase.